Ford Tourneo Custom Plug-in Hybrid charging station

Ford Tourneo Custom Plug-in Hybrid charging station

Purchasing a wallbox charging station or a mobile charging station for your plug-in hybrid Ford Tourneo Custom Plug-in Hybrid means faster charging. When you buy a rapid charging station for home-charging , you will get the most out of your Ford Tourneo Custom Plug-in Hybrid monospaces. If you want to set up equipment in several locations, the mobile charging station for the Ford Tourneo Custom Plug-in Hybrid is compatible with the main power outlets in Europe due to its system of interchangeable adaptors. Charging your plug-in hybrid Ford Tourneo Custom Plug-in Hybrid in a car park or garage is child’s play!
The figures quoted in the information on charging below are estimations.
Please enter your vehicle version to see which products are compatible.

No product found for Ford Tourneo Custom Plug-in Hybrid charging station Ford Tourneo Custom EcoBlue Plug-in Hybrid 120 ch - 3.6 kW.
Contact us to determine which products are compatible.

Frequently asked questions

If you travel more than 70 km every day, it is highly recommended to install a wallbox to profit fully from your Ford Tourneo Custom Plug-in Hybrid. The Velocy Box charging station helps you charge your Ford Tourneo Custom Plug-in Hybrid faster than with a standard charging cable.
Estimate the charging time of your Ford Tourneo Custom Plug-in Hybrid depending on the power delivered in your home via the Automobile Propre simulator.

The recommended products correspond to the wallbox with the ideal configuration to charge your Ford Tourneo Custom Plug-in Hybrid version. To simplify the selection among the different compatible charging stations, we have highlighted the perfect match between the electrical installation, the vehicle and the wallbox that will allow you to charge in the best conditions.

Translation missing: en.vehicle.faq.wallbox.question_3.answer_html

Borne de recharge Ford Tourneo Custom Plug-in Hybrid

Borne de recharge Ford Tourneo Custom Plug-in Hybrid

L’achat d’une borne de recharge murale ou d’une borne de recharge mobile pour la voiture hybride rechargeable Ford Tourneo Custom Plug-in Hybrid permet de recharger en accéléré. S’équiper d’une borne de recharge rapide à domicile ou en copropriété permet de profiter pleinement de votre monospaces Ford Tourneo Custom Plug-in Hybrid. Pour équiper plusieurs lieux, la borne de recharge mobile pour Ford Tourneo Custom Plug-in Hybrid est compatible avec les principales prises en Europe grâce à son système d’adaptateurs interchangeables. Recharger sur un parking ou dans un garage la Ford Tourneo Custom Plug-in Hybrid hybride rechargeable est un jeu d’enfant !
Les informations de recharges présentées ci-dessous sont des estimations.
Merci de renseigner la version de votre véhicule pour découvrir les produits compatibles.

Aucun produit trouvé pour Borne de recharge Ford Tourneo Custom Plug-in Hybrid Ford Tourneo Custom EcoBlue Plug-in Hybrid 120 ch - 3.6 kW.
Contactez-nous pour connaître les produits compatibles.

Questions fréquentes

Au-delà de 70 km parcourus par jour, il est recommandé d’installer une wallbox pour profiter pleinement de votre Ford Tourneo Custom Plug-in Hybrid. Les bornes de recharge rapide permettent de recharger votre Ford Tourneo Custom Plug-in Hybrid plus vite qu’avec un câble de recharge standard.
Estimez le temps de recharge de votre Ford Tourneo Custom Plug-in Hybrid en fonction de la puissance délivrée dans votre habitation grâce au simulateur Automobile Propre.

Les produits recommandés correspondent aux bornes avec la configuration idéale pour recharger votre version Ford Tourneo Custom Plug-in Hybrid. Pour simplifier la sélection parmi les différentes bornes compatibles à l’achat d’une borne, nous avons mis en avant l’adéquation parfaite entre l’installation électrique, le véhicule et la borne qui va vous permettre de recharger dans les meilleures conditions.
Dans le cas où votre installation ne correspond pas à celle préconisée pour le véhicule sélectionné, choisissez une borne ayant la même configuration que votre installation.