cable t3 t2

Type 3 Type 2 charging cables for electric cars

Buy your Type 3 Type 2 (T3→ T2) charging cable at the best price to charge your electric car at charging stations with a Type 3 plug. It is important to choose a cable length that is suitable for the dimensions of your electric vehicle in order to be able to charge without difficulty at public charging stations.
    Filter

      3 Type 3 Type 2 charging cables for electric cars products

      Frequently asked questions

      There are many vehicles with a Type 2 connector, which has been the standard for car manufacturers for some years. The Type 3 Type 2 cable is compatible with all cars with a Type 2 connector, regardless of the power of the vehicle's on-board charger.

      There are two main charging points in France for Mode 3 charging: the Type 2 and the Type 3 socket. Charging points with a Type 3 socket are destined to disappear in time to be replaced by charging points with a Type 2 socket, which are becoming more common throughout Europe. You will still find some Type 3C charging points on the older, first generation charging networks as well as some home charging points that were made with a Type 3 plug.

      The Type 3 Type 2 charging cable is available in two versions and can charge at a power ranging from 2.3kW to 7kW or from 2.3kW to 22kW allowing accelerated charging. Depending on the vehicle, the charging power may vary as it is limited by the power of the vehicle's on-board charger. The charging power can also be limited by the charging point you connect to, so you can choose the Type 3 Type 2 cable with the right power according to your needs and your vehicle.

      To charge comfortably in all possible configurations depending on the location of the charging point, we recommend you to choose a Type 3 Type 1 cable of 7 meters long. The cable will be easier to connect to your vehicle regardless of the location of your hatch on your electric car.

      This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

cable t3 t2

Câbles de recharge Type 3 → Type 2 pour voiture électrique

Achetez votre câble de recharge Type 3 → Type 2 (T3 → T2) au meilleur prix pour recharger votre voiture électrique équipée d’un connecteur Type 2 sur les bornes de recharge munies d'une prise de Type 3. Les bornes Type 3 connues également sous le nom de Type 3C sont uniquement disponibles en France.

Tous les câbles de recharge pour borne

    Filtrer

      4 produits Câbles de recharge Type 3 → Type 2 pour voiture électrique

      Questions fréquentes

      Il existe de nombreux véhicules avec un connecteur type 2, s’agissant du standard depuis quelques années pour les constructeurs automobiles. Le câble Type 3 Type 2 est compatible avec toutes les voitures équipées d’un connecteur Type 2, peu importe la puissance du chargeur embarqué du véhicule.

      Il existe deux principales prises côté borne en France pour la recharge en mode 3 : la prise Type 2 et la prise Type 3. Les bornes de recharge avec une prise Type 3 sont destinées à disparaître dans le temps pour être remplacées par des bornes avec une prise Type 2 qui se démocratisent dans toute l’Europe. Vous trouverez encore quelques points de charge Type 3C sur les anciens réseaux de recharge de premières générations ainsi que certaines bornes domestiques qui avaient été fabriquées avec une prise Type 3.

      Le câble de recharge Type 3 Type 2 existe en deux versions et peut recharger à une puissance allant de 2,3kW à 7kW ou de 2,3 à 22kW permettant ainsi la recharge accélérée. En fonction du véhicule, la puissance de recharge peut varier étant limitée par la puissance du chargeur embarqué de celle-ci. La puissance de recharge peut également être limitée par le point de charge sur lequel vous vous branchez.Vous pouvez ainsi choisir le câble Type 3 Type 2 à la bonne puissance selon votre besoin et votre véhicule.

      Pour recharger avec confort dans toutes les configurations possibles en fonction de l’emplacement de la borne de recharge, nous vous recommandons de choisir un câble Type 3 Type 1 de 7 mètres de long. Le câble sera plus simple à brancher sur votre véhicule peu importe l’emplacement de votre trappe sur votre voiture électrique.