prise recharge voiture electrique

Charging socket for electric vehicles

Discover the charging sockets for electric cars and plug-in hybrids that allow you to recharge in complete safety and speed up charging time with a special cable. The Green'up socket or the reinforced P17 socket are alternatives to the installation of a charging point to reduce your vehicle's charging time and save money on installation. The electric car socket is a secure solution for recharging at home for several hours.

    Filter
      Frequently asked questions

      Depending on your electric car and the power of the chosen charging socket, the charging time varies. We invite you to consult the recharging time simulator to get an idea of the recharging time of your vehicle with a CEE17 socket.

      To charge at a CEE17 socket (P17), you can use a Maxicharger mobile charger. The CEE17 charging socket is available in various power ratings, so you will need to choose the right mobile charger adapter for the charging socket you are installing.

      The CEE17 charging socket needs to be installed by a professional when its power is higher than 3.7kW. To ensure that the socket is safe, it is recommended that it is installed out of reach of children and that the socket can be switched off when not in use.

      This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Prises recharge pour voiture électrique

Prises recharge pour voiture électrique

Découvrez les prises de recharge pour voiture électrique qui permettent de se recharger avec un chargeur mobile ou pour brancher votre borne de recharge. Les prises de recharge CEE17 (P17) vous permettent de recharger plus vite chez vous que sur une simple prise de courant (10A maximum). La prise de recharge renforcée est une alternative moins coûteuse que l’installation d’une borne de recharge et qui permet de recharger plus vite que sur une prise Green Up.
    Filtrer

      4 produits Prises recharge pour voiture électrique

      Questions fréquentes

      En fonction de votre voiture électrique et de la puissance de la prise de recharge choisie, le temps de recharge varie. Nous vous invitons à consulter le simulateur de temps de recharge pour avoir une idée du temps de recharge de votre véhicule avec une prise CEE17. 

      Pour recharger sur une prise CEE17 (P17), vous pouvez vous équiper d’un chargeur mobile Maxicharger. La prise de recharge CEE17 existe en plusieurs puissances, il vous faudra donc choisir l’adaptateur pour chargeur mobile adapté à la prise de recharge que vous installez.

      La prise de recharge CEE17 nécessite de faire appel à un professionnel pour l’installation lorsque sa puissance est supérieure à 3,7kW. Pour que la prise soit sécurisée, il est recommandé de l’installer hors de portée des enfants et avec la possibilité de mettre la prise de recharge hors tension lorsque vous ne vous en servez pas.